Our Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board:
Robert J. Christie (Attorney: Robert J. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Vice Chairman of the Board:

Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)

Board Members:

William R. Allen (Retired Merchant: Central Market in McConnelsville)

John K. Christie (Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Gary E. Hamilton (Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)

Darl E. Hann (Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)

Alyce P. Lutz (Retired Restaurant Owner: Polly's Restaurant in Duncan Falls)

Philip L. Tome (Audit Committee Chairman; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcraft in Malta)

Michael T. Vynalek (President & COO: Citizens National Bank)

Matthew A. Carpenter (Executive Vice President: Citizens National Bank)

Bank Officers

President and Chief Operating Officer:
Michael T. Vynalek 
NMLS ID#: 740236

Executive Vice President: 
Matthew A. Carpenter 
NMLS ID#: 740238

Cashier and BSA Officer: 
Renee A. Harkins

Operations and Risk Manager / IT Security Officer: 
Dean W. Moore

Credit Officer: 
Kelsey A. Wells 
NMLS ID#: 1399974

Compliance Officer: 
Frannie J. Smedley
NMLS ID#: 896207

Loan Officer:
Klarissa N. James
NMLS ID#: 1646549

Assistant Cashier: 
Kasey N. Van Ness
Duncan Falls:
Branch Manager: 
Diane C. Ziemer
NMLS ID#: 740241

Loan Officer: 
Aaron M. Vousden 
NMLS ID#: 740242