Our Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board:
Robert J. Christie (Attorney: Robert J. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)


Vice Chairman of the Board:

Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)


Board Members:

William R. Allen (Retired Merchant: Central Market in McConnelsville)

John K. Christie (Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Gary E. Hamilton (Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)

Darl E. Hann (Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)

Alyce P. Lutz (Retired Restaurant Owner: Polly's Restaurant in Duncan Falls)

Philip L. Tome (Audit Committee Chairman; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcraft in Malta)

Michael T. Vynalek (President & COO: Citizens National Bank)

Matthew A. Carpenter (Executive Vice President; Citizens National Bank)


Bank Officers

President and Chief Operating Officer:
Michael T. Vynalek 
mike.vynalek@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740236

Executive Vice President: 
Matthew A. Carpenter 
matt.carpenter@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740238

McConnelsville:
Cashier and BSA Officer: 
Renee A. Harkins
renee.harkins@cnb-online.net

Operations Manager and IT Security Officer: 
Dean W. Moore
dean.moore@cnb-online.net

Credit Officer: 
Kelsey A. Wells 
kelsey.wells@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1399974

Compliance Officer: 
Frannie J. Smedley
frannie.smedley@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 896207

Mortgage Loan Originator:
Klarissa N. James
klarissa.james@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1646549

Duncan Falls:
Branch Manager: 
Diane C. Ziemer
diane.ziemer@cnb-online.net 
NMLS ID#: 740241

Loan Officer: 
Aaron M. Vousden 
aaron.vousden@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740242