Skip Navigation

Staff & Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board:
Robert J. Christie
(Attorney: Robert J. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)

Board Members:
Matthew A. Carpenter (Executive Vice President: Citizens National Bank)
John K. Christie (Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)
Gary E. Hamilton (Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)
Darl E. Hann (Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)
Philip L. Tome (Audit Committee Chairman; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcreaft in Malta)
Michael T. Vynalek (President & COO: Citizens National Bank)

Bank Officers

President and Chief Operating Officer:
Michael T. Vynalek

mike.vynalek@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740236

Executive Vice President:
Matthew A. Carpenter

matt.carpenter@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740238

McConnelsville:

Cashier:
Renee A. Harkins

renee.harkins@cnb-online.net

Operations and Risk Manager:
Dean W. Moore

dean.moore@cnb-online.net

Credit Officer:
Kelsey A. Wells

kelsey.wells@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1399974

Compliance Officer:
Frannie J. Smedley

frannie.smedley@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 896207

Loan Officer:
Klarissa N. James

klarissa.james@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1646549

Assistant Cashier:
Kasey N. Van Ness

kasey.vanness@cnb-online.net

Duncan Falls:

Branch Manager:
Diane C. Ziemer

diane.ziemer@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740241

Loan Officer:
Aaron M. Vousden

aaron.vousden@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740242

 
Back to Top