Skip Navigation

Staff & Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board:
John K. Christie
(Attorney: John K. Christie LLC in McConnelsville)

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Terry L. Bragg (Retired Merchant: Bragg's Furniture Store in McConnelsville)

Board Members:
Matthew A. Carpenter (Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer: Citizens National Bank)
Gary E. Hamilton (Certified Public Accountant: Hamilton, Waltman, Obenour, Melsheimer & Associates, LLC in Zanesville)
Darl E. Hann (Merchant: Little Dog Deli and Ohio Hardwood & Plywood in McConnelsville)
Katherine A. Imlay (Realtor: Coldwell Banker and Merchant: Katie's Klipper Barber Shop)
Philip L. Tome (Internal Audit Committee Chairman; Retired Merchant: Taylor Woodcraft in Malta)
Michael T. Vynalek (President & Chief Executive Officer: Citizens National Bank)

Bank Officers

President and Chief Executive Officer:
Michael T. Vynalek

mike.vynalek@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740236

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer:
Matthew A. Carpenter

matt.carpenter@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 740238

Vice President of Operations:
Dean W. Moore

dean.moore@cnb-online.net

Vice President of Administration:
Kelsey A. Wells

kelsey.wells@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1399974

Asst. Vice President and Cashier:
Renee A. Harkins

renee.harkins@cnb-online.net

BSA Officer and Compliance Officer:
Frannie J. Smedley

frannie.smedley@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 896207

Assistant Cashier:
Kasey N. Van Ness

kasey.vanness@cnb-online.net

Loan Officer (McConnelsville):
Klarissa N. James

klarissa.james@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1646549

HR and Accounting Manager:
Oly D. Rex

oly.rex@cnb-online.net

Branch Manager (Duncan Falls):
Jenna L. Archer

jenna.archer@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1952052

Loan Officer (Duncan Falls):
Chevy R. Hood

chevy.hood@cnb-online.net
NMLS ID#: 1952055

 
Back to Top